Rektor

Tologonova Aida Myrzakanovna

Academic title:

associate professor

Academic degree:

Candidate of Economic Sciences

 e-mail:rector@inai.kg

Vice-rectors

img_site

Абдылдаева Умут Маратовна

Проректор по учебно-научной работе

e-mail: vice-rector@inai.kg

Муктаров Тологон Карыпбекович

Проректор по международным связям

e-mail: tologon.muktarovr@inai.kg

Ниязалиева Асель Темирбековна

Проректор по воспитательной работе

e-mail: asel.niyazalieva@inai.kg

Lecturers

TEACHING STAFF

Checheibaev Amanbek Bayishevich

PhD in Physics and Mathematics, acting Associate Professor

Disciplines:

1.Algorithm and data structures

2.Math 2

3. Design and analysis of algorithms

4. Discrete mathematics

5. Probability and statistics

6. Parallel systems

 e-mail: aman.checheibaev@inai.kg

Bekbolsunova Ainura Bekbolsunovna

Senior Lecturer

Disciplines:

1.Programming languages

2.Databases

3. Object-oriented programming

 e-mail:ainura.bekbolsunova@inai.kg

Kibekbaev Azamat Zhumanazarovich

Senior Lecturer

Disciplines:

1. Human-computer interaction

2.Programming languages

3.Introduction to Engineering and Computer Science

e-mail: azamat.kibekbaev@inai.kg

Sharshenbekova Burul Amanbekovna

Lecturer

Disciplines:

1. Human-computer interaction

2.Leading into entrepreneurship

 e-mail:burul.sharshenbekova@inai.kg 

Karabakirov K.R.

PhD in Physics and Mathematics, acting Associate Professor

Disciplines:

Mathematics

e-mail:kubat.karabakirov@inai.kg

Sydykova Cholpon Kachkynbekovna

PhD in Economics, Associate Professor

Disciplines:

1. Introduction to Business Administration and Economics

2.Introduction to Entrepreneurship

e-mail: cholpon.sydykova@inai.kg

Muratbekova Begaim Muratbekovna

Senior Lecturer

Disciplines:

1.Technology and business modeling

2.Flexible project management

3.Business plan

e-mail:begaim.muratbekova@inai.kg

Chymyrov Akylbek

PhD in Technical Sciences, Associate Professor

Disciplines:

1. Processing geodata

e-mail: akylbek.chymyrov@inai.kg

Tashmatov Azamat

Senior Lecturer

Disciplines:

1. System maintenance

e-mail:azamat.tashmatov@inai.kg

Sadybakasov Ulanbek

Senior Lecturer

Disciplines:

1. Computer networks and telecommunications

e-mail:

Karagulova Makhabat Kerimbekovna

PhD in Philology, acting Associate Professor

Disciplines:

1. English language

e-mail: mahabat.karagulova@inai.kg

Asanova Aida Sovetovna

Senior Lecturer

Disciplines:

1. English language

e-mail:aida.asanova@inai.kg

Mambetisaev Sanzhar Nurlanovich

Senior Lecturer

Disciplines:

1. Robotics

e-mail:sanjar.mambetisaev@inai.kg

Sarymsakova Aelita Jenishevna

PhD in Philology, acting Associate Professor

Disciplines:

1. German language

e-mail:aelita.sarymsakova@inai.kg

Ruslan Dinara

Senior Lecturer

Disciplines:

1. Business processes in software development

e-mail:dinara.ruslan@inai.kg

Ismailova Guldastan Udarnikovna

Senior Lecturer

Disciplines:

1. German language

e-mail:guldastan.ismailova@inai.kg

Shadiev Mirlanbek Mustapakulovich   

Senior Lecturer

Disciplines:

1.Web technology,

2.Web programming

3.Mobile systems  

e-mail:mirlanbek.shadiev@inai.kg

Niyazalieva Asel Temirbekovna

Senior Lecturer

Disciplines:

1. German language

e-mail:asel.niyazalieva@inai.kg

Beishebaeva Zhanylza Adylbekovna

Senior Lecturer

Disciplines:

1. German language

e-mail:

Almazbek uulu Askarbek

Senior Lecturer

Disciplines:

1. Development of mobile applications

2. Development of corporate applications

e-mail:askarbek.almazbekuulu@inai.kg

Agybaeva Zhamilya

Senior Lecturer

Disciplines:

1. German language

e-mail:

Anja Lange

Senior Lecturer

Disciplines:

1. German language

e-mail: anja.lange@inai.kg

 

Administrative staff

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Bazarbaeva Inga Albertovna

Methodist

e-mail:

Zhumashova Medina Turgenbekovna

Specialist in work with teaching staff and students

e-mail: medina.zhumashova@inai.kg

Emilbekova Sezim Emilbekovna

Chief accountant

e-mail:accounting@inai.kg

Сalendar of events

Calendar of educational events for the 2021/2022 academic year

Date

Educational event

September

 
15 Opening of recruitment to the Enactus INAI.kg team

October

 
1Enactus Day at INAI.kg
2-10The beginning of preparation for the Entrepreneurship Week
12Meeting of INAI.kg students with DAAD
7-21Start of preparation for Pre-competitions 2021
18Online meeting with representatives of the Warsaw University of Economics and Humanities
13-21Enactus World Cup, online
23-24Training for trainers
27-29Advanced Scrum Training

November

 
10-12Youth Entrepreneurship Week
13-14Autumn School "Robotics and Site building" for grades 9-10
19Inter-University Hackathon
22 IT Conference
23Workshop for teachers of technical German
22-29Enaktus Kyrgyzstan Pre-competitions

December

 
16Christmas in INAI.kg
27Celebrating the New Year with the team

January

 
7-31Enaktus Winter Camp in the South of Kyrgyzstan

February

 
14valentine's day
23Defender of the Fatherland Day

March

 
1March - training on preparation for competitions and audit
2March-April - Pre-audit of teams
8 International Women's Day
22Spring School "Robotics and Site building" for grades 11

April

 
1March-April - Pre-audit of teams

May

 
28-29National competitions Enaktus Kyrgyzstan

June

 
1 
2 
3 

July

 
1 
2 
3 

Share:

© INAI.KG 2022