Rector

Tologonova Aida Myrzakanovna

Academic title:

Associate professor

Academic degree:

PhD in Economics

 e-mail:rector@inai.kg

Vice-rectors

img_site

Dononbaeva Anna Alexandrovna

Vice-Rector for Academic and Scientific Work

e-mail: vice-rector@inai.kg

Muktarov Tologon Karypbekovich

Vice-Rector for International Relations

e-mail: tologon.muktarov@inai.kg

Niyazalieva Asel Temirbekovna

Vice-Rector for Educational Work

e-mail: asel.niyazalieva@inai.kg

Lecturers

ПРОФЕССОРСКО-ПРЕПОДАВАТЕЛЬСКИЙ СОСТАВ

Yrasov

Alexey Yurasov

 Doctor of Economics, Professor

Disciplines:

1.Enterprise Application Development

 e-mail:aleksei.iurasov@inai.kg

cheichebaev

Checheibayev Amanbek Bayishevich

PhD. in Physics and Mathematics, Associate Professor

Disciplines:

1.Algorithm and data structures

2.Mathematics 2

3. Design and analysis of algorithms

4. Discrete mathematics

5. Probability and statistics

6. Parallel systems

 e-mail: aman.checheibaev@inai.kg

Karabakirov

Karabakirov K.R.  

PhD in Physics and Mathematics,  Associate Professor

Disciplines:

Mathematics

e-mail:kubat.karabakirov@inai.kg

karimbaev1

Karimbayev Tursunjan Turashevich

PhD in Technical Sciences

Disciplines:

1. Programming languages  

e-mail: tursunjan.karimbaev@yandex.ru

kartanova1

Kartanova Asel Dzhumanovna

PhD in Physics and Mathematics

Disciplines:

1. System programming

2. Systems Engineering

3. Mobile systems 

e-mail: a.kartanova@gmail.com

Chymyrov

Chymyrov Akylbek 

PhD in Technical Sciences, Associate Professor

Disciplines:

1. Geodata Processing

e-mail: akylbek.chymyrov@inai.kg

Musaev

Musaev Aibek Manasbekovich

PhD in Economics

Disciplines:

1. Databases

e-mail:aibek.musaev@inai.kg

Sydykova Cholpon Kachkynbekovna 

PhD in Economics, Associate Professor

Disciplines:

1. Introduction to Business Administration and Economics

2.Introduction to Business Administration and Entrepreneurship

e-mail: cholpon.sydykova@inai.kg

Kojogulova

Kojogulova Akylay Janyshbekovna

PhD in Economics, Associate Professor

Disciplines:

1.Project Management

2.Business plan

e-mail:akylai.kojogulova@inai.kg

Moldokmatov

Moldokmatov Ulan Nurlanovich

PhD in Economics,  Associate Professor

Disciplines:

1. Technology and Business Modelling

e-mail:ulan.moldokmatov@inai.kg

Sarymsakova Aelita Jenishevna

PhD in Philology, Associate Professor

Disciplines:

1. German Language

e-mail:aelita.sarymsakova@inai.kg

Karagulova Makhabat Kerimbekovna

PhD in Philology, Associate Professor

Disciplines:

1. English Language

e-mail: mahabat.karagulova@inai.kg

img_ta

Токонов Акиналы Тургуналиевич

Кандидат технических наук

Дисциплины:

1. Компьютерные сети и телекоммуникации

e-mail:akinaly.tokonov@inai.kg

Beishebaeva Janylza Adylbekovna

Senior Lecturer, Master's Degree

Disciplines:

1. German language

e-mail:janylza.beishebaeva@inai.kg

Niyazalieva Asel Temirbekovna

Senior Lecturer, Master's Degree

Disciplines:

1. German language

e-mail:asel.niyazalieva@inai.kg

agybaeva_jamilya

Agybaeva Zhamilya   

Senior Lecturer, Master's Degree

Disciplines:

1. German language

e-mail:

Anja Lange

Senior Lecturer, Master's Degree

Disciplines:

1. German language

e-mail: anja.lange@inai.kg

Asanova Aida Sovetovna

Senior Lecturer, Master's Degree

Disciplines:

1. English Language

e-mail:aida.asanova@inai.kg

Ismailova Guldastan Udarnikovna

Senior Lecturer, Master's Degree

Disciplines:

1. German language

e-mail:guldastan.ismailova@inai.kg

Shadiev Mirlanbek Mustapakulovich    

Senior Lecturer, Master's Degree

Disciplines:

1.Web technologies

2.Web programming

3.Mobile systems   

e-mail:mirlanbek.shadiev@inai.kg

Kibekbayev Azamat Zhumanazarovich  

Senior Lecturer, Master's Degree

Disciplines:

1. Human-Computer Interaction,

2.Programming languages,

3.Introduction to Engineering and Computer Science

e-mail: azamat.kibekbaev@inai.kg

Mambetisaev Sanzhar Nurlanovich     

Senior Lecturer, Master's Degree

Disciplines:

1. Robotics

e-mail:sanjar.mambetisaev@inai.kg

tultemirova

Tultemirova Gulnaz Usenbekovna

Senior Lecturer, Master's Degree

Disciplines:

1. Software Engineering  

e-mail: tultemirova@gmail.com

Mukambetov

Mukambetov Suyunduk

Lecturer

Disciplines:

1. Databases

 e-mail:suiunduk.mukambetov@inai.kg 

toichiev1

Toichiyev Ilgiz Baishevich

Lecturer

Disciplines:

1. Computer graphics  

e-mail: toichiev_i@inai.kg

 

Project office

Muktarov Tologon Karypbekovich

Project coordinator

e-mail: tologon.muktarov@inai.kg

Sharshenbekova Burul Amanbekovna

Project Coordinator Assistant

e-mail:burul.sharshenbekova@inai.kg

Shadiev Mirlan Mustapakulovich

Software engineer

e-mail:mirlanbek.shadiev@inai.kg

Asanova Aida Sovetovna

Quality Assessor

e-mail: aida.asanova@inai.kg

Mambetisaev Sanzhar Nurlanovich

System Administrator

e-mail: sanjar.mambetisaev@inai.kg

  

Administrative staff

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF
inga

Bazarbaeva Inga Albertovna

Methodist

e-mail:inga.ivanova@inai.kg

Toktosunova Gulnura Sagynbaevna

HR department specialist

e-mail: hr@inai.kg

sezim

Emilbekova Sezim Emilbekovna

Chief accountant

e-mail:accounting@inai.kg

Сalendar of events

Calendar of educational events for the 2021/2022 academic year

Date

Educational event

September

 
15 Opening of recruitment to the Enactus INAI.kg team

October

 
1Enactus Day at INAI.kg
2-10The beginning of preparation for the Entrepreneurship Week
12Meeting of INAI.kg students with DAAD
7-21Start of preparation for Pre-competitions 2021
18Online meeting with representatives of the Warsaw University of Economics and Humanities
13-21Enactus World Cup, online
23-24Training for trainers
27-29Advanced Scrum Training

November

 
10-12Youth Entrepreneurship Week
13-14Autumn School "Robotics and Site building" for grades 9-10
19Inter-University Hackathon
22 IT Conference
23Workshop for teachers of technical German
22-29Enaktus Kyrgyzstan Pre-competitions

December

 
16Christmas in INAI.kg
27Celebrating the New Year with the team

January

 
7-31Enaktus Winter Camp in the South of Kyrgyzstan

February

 
14valentine's day
23Defender of the Fatherland Day

March

 
1March - training on preparation for competitions and audit
2March-April - Pre-audit of teams
8 International Women's Day
22Spring School "Robotics and Site building" for grades 11

April

 
1March-April - Pre-audit of teams

May

 
28-29National competitions Enaktus Kyrgyzstan

June

 
1 
2 
3 

July

 
1 
2 
3 

Share:

© INAI.KG 2022